Woodbury Common

 

DSCN5586

First post for ages because I haven’t been out in Devon much recently, but today was Mother’s day and in the afternoon my family and I went on a short walk on Woodbury Common. The common is an area of heathland really close to where I live, and it looks amazing at this time of year when the gorse is flowering.

I have been experimenting with analogue photography recently, and I  mostly took pictures on my film camera today, which I will hopefully post once I have the film developed.

-Lydia

 

 

Leave a Reply

